A member of  Dynamics Therapy Group  Dynamics Therapy Group

Call Now+65 6100-9235

Our Location 583 Orchard Road, #13-03 Forum The Shopping Mall

School Academic Calendar 2022

Semester 1
New Year 1 January Saturday
New Year (School Holiday)* 3 January Monday
Semester 1 Start 4 January Tuesday
Chinese New Year 1 February Tuesday
Chinese New Year* (2nd Day) 2 February Wednesday
Professional Development Day 14 March Monday
Good Friday 15 April Friday
Labour Day* 1 May Sunday
Labour Day (off-in-lieu) 2 May Monday
Hari Raya Puasa 3 May Tuesday
Vesak Day 15 May Sunday
Vesak Day (off-in-lieu) 16 May Monday
Professional Development Day 30 May Monday
Semester 1 End 10 June Friday
June Break 13 June – 24 June
Semester 2
Semester 2 Start 27 June Monday
Hari Raya Haji 10 July Sunday
Hari Raya Haji (School Holiday)* 11 July Monday
National Day 9 August Tuesday
Teachers’ Day 2 September (no school-day) Friday
Professional Development Day 5 September Monday
Deepavali 24 October Monday
Professional Development Day 28 November Monday
Semester 2 End 16 December Friday
December Break 19 December – 30 December